Pacific Harbor
Travel, Inc.
519 Seabright Avenue, Ste 201
Santa Cruz, CA 95062
831.427.5000
1.800.435.9463
CST# 1014242-10

About Pacific Harbor Travel

Nicole, Glenna, Linda, Traute, Candace

Linda SchwedockLinda@pacificharbortravel.com
Owner/Travel Consultant

Since my first European trip in 1967, I knew that travel was my destiny.  When I was first offered a job in a travel agency 42 years ago, I jumped at the opportunity.  I knew that I could make a difference in people’s lives by helping them to explore the world; bringing them closer to understanding the cultures, customs, and religious beliefs of other people.  My own little way of creating world peace!

I am passionate about exploring the world, and have traveled extensively throughout the world.  I’ve enjoyed the wonderful, warm and caring people of Fiji, the athletic adventures of New Zealand, the exotic lands and pagodas of Burma, the enticing islands of Indonesia, the allure of the African bush, and so much more.

I spend the majority of my time in the office arranging group travel and this has become my recent specialty.  I’ve extensively worked with the Santa Cruz Chamber of Commerce helping them to reach out to the world through travel.  You can access their travel webpage with the following link.  Join us in one of their trips for a rewarding experience. http://www.santacruzchamber.org/cwt/external/wcpages/living/travel.aspx


Nicole McCombNicole@pacificharbortravel.com
Travel Consultant

I was lucky to travel internationally as a child with my family and I caught the travel bug early!  So I became a travel agent 16 years ago and have enjoyed sending people all over the world ever since.  I have traveled to many countries and have lots of favorites, but if I had to pick just one it would be Africa.  It truly is an amazing and eye opening destination.  I love the moment in my job when I present my clients their travel documents and I see their excitement and happiness for the upcoming adventure!


Glenna CostaGlenna@pacificharbortravel.com
Travel Consultant

I have been a travel agent for the past 35 years and wow… what changes the travel industry has been through!  One thing that hasn’t changed and that I enjoy most about my job is the gratification I feel after planning a wonderful trip for each and every client.   I lived in Italy for one year and love the country – special memories of the Amalfi Coast!  Nowadays I enjoy tropical vacations that include tennis.


Traute SchmeleTraute@pacificharbortravel.com
Travel Consultant

I have been a travel consultant for some 30 plus years.  Being from Germany, I have traveled extensively in Europe.  But for some time now my favorite places to travel have been and still are in Asia.  I love to travel and helping clients with their vacation cannot get any better.  There has not been a day that I did not like coming to work!


Candace CadaCandace@pacificharbortravel.com
Travel Consultant

Stepping back into the travel industry after a break to raise my family, I knew that the industry would be different, but how different, I just wasn't sure. To my delight, I actually enjoy it more! I too, caught the travel bug at a young age, traveling to exciting destinations like Costa Rica, Hong Kong, Alaska, and Tahiti. My recent favorite was a Mediterranean Cruise leaving from Venice. I continue my destination education by attending seminars, webinars, and completing specialist courses offered by our preferred vendors. My personal favorite vacations have always included my family so therefore it's no surprise that I enjoy planning vacations for folks and the one's they love.


We are proud to have a partnership with the following independent contractors:

Laurie Cole Radovan - itravel@sbcglobal.net
Linda Thomas - Lindat6666@aol.com
Cecelia Sellers – Cecelia@pacificharbortravel.com
Wendy Simon - Wendy@pacificharbortravel.com
Michelle Zucchi – Michelle@pacificharbortravel.com
Rose Dornseif - Rose@pacificharbortravel.com
Joanie Fisher – Joanie@pacificharbortravel.com
Mindy Carter – Mindy@pacificharbortravel.com
Susie Land – Susie@pacificharbortravel.com
Jean Dunn - Bjdunn2@pacbell.net
Carol Mann - Carolmann@earthlink.net
Maxine McCullough – Maxine@pacificharbortravel.com
MaryAnn Clare - Clareross@sbcglobal.net
Sharon Carson - Carson@got.net